facebook Contatti Tagliando Newsletter Test Drive Car Configurator

Team Concessionaria Crespi

IMG_1825.jpg
Guarini Luca

Responsabile Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

IMG_1826.jpg
Valli Roberto

Responsabile Usato
Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

IMG_1821.jpg
Marcon Pierluigi

Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

DSC03867.jpg
Brunello Franco

Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

IMG_1828.jpg
Palumbo Paolo

Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

IMG_1820.jpg
Pozzato Roberto

Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 0332 273511 - Fax 0332 273520
crespi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

DSC03982.jpg
Biffi Germano

Responsabile Service
Tel. 0332 273544 - Fax 0332 273520
biffi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

DSC03984.jpg
Giura Giovanni

Responsabile Clienti
Tel. 0332 273541 - Fax 0332 273520
giura@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

DSC03979.jpg
Spolaore Lara

Assistente Clienti
Tel. 0332 273515 - Fax 0332 273520
lara@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

DSC03978.jpg
Cascone Alessandro

Responsabile Clienti
Tel. 0332 273543 - Fax 0332 273520
cascone@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

IMG_4915.JPG
Luca Milanesi

Responsabile Tecnico
Tel. 0332 273513 - Fax 0332 273520
milanesi@crespi.volkswagengroup.it

20160112_111532.jpg
Zioli Umberto

Responsabile Magazzino
Tel. 0332 273534- Fax 0332 273520
zioli@crespi.volkswagengroup.it